Announcements For January 16

Calendar

  • Monday, January 17: Consistory Meeting 7:00
  • Wednesday, January 19: Titus 2 7:00
  • Wednesday, January 26: Prayer Service, Don VanderBoon
  • Sunday, February 6 AM: Preparatory Service
  • Sunday, February 13 AM: Lord’s Supper, no Christian Education classes

Collection Schedule

January 23:  General        Mission: Sumba

Nursery Schedule

January 23
AM Heidi Schipper, Mya Schipper
PM Faith VanderBoon, Lauren Boerkoel, Charity VanderBoon

Family Visitation Schedule
Tuesday, January 11: Jim Bazen family 7:00
Tuesday, January 18: Mark Hoffmann family 7:00
Tuesday, January 25: Jim Bazen family 7:00
Tuesday, February 1: Marv Barnard family 7:00
Thursday, February 3: Jon Rozeboom family 7:00
Tuesday, February 8: Dan Schipper family 7:00
Tuesday, February 15: Don Walma family 7:00
Thursday, February 17: Will Heikoop family 7:00

Youth Group
Saturday, February 12; 3:00 PM. Tubing at Cannonsburg followed by fellowship and discussion at the Hoogmoed’s.

Announcements
We are preparing to start a Confession of Faith class. Persons interested in taking the class should contact Rev. Pronk.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Livestream

Upcoming Events

May
17
Tue
7:00 pm Consistory Meeting
Consistory Meeting
May 17 @ 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
 
7:30 pm Revival and the Scriptural Hope ... @ Kalamazoo Reformed Church
Revival and the Scriptural Hope ... @ Kalamazoo Reformed Church
May 17 @ 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
KRC Topic Night – Tuesday, May 17 at 7:30 Dr. Michael Barrett from Puritan Reformed Theological Seminary in Grand Rapids is scheduled to present “Revival – the Scriptural Hope for the...
May
22
Sun
9:15 am Sunday Morning Worship @ Providence Reformed Church
Sunday Morning Worship @ Providence Reformed Church
May 22 @ 9:15 am – 10:45 am
Nursery is provided.
6:00 pm Sunday Evening Worship @ Providence Reformed Church
Sunday Evening Worship @ Providence Reformed Church
May 22 @ 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Nursery is provided
May
29
Sun
9:15 am Sunday Morning Worship @ Providence Reformed Church
Sunday Morning Worship @ Providence Reformed Church
May 29 @ 9:15 am – 10:45 am
Nursery is provided.

Giving